If you press the Refresh button on the Customer|Documents screen, then the window below will be displayed. Clicking OK will regenerate the letter from the template.  If you leave the 'Version current document' box checked, then the previous version of the letter will be saved as the previous version, otherwise it will not be.
Pressing the Cancel button will abort the operation.

Syndicate content